Funktion

Name

 

E-Mail

Musikalische Leitung
Blasorchester

Vasyl Zakopets

 

zakopets@gmx.de

Musikalische Leitung
Akkordeonorchester

Josef Deffner

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Josef Brunner

 

Jos@elektro-brunner.net

2. Vorsitzender

Richard Binger

 

familie.binger@t-online.de

Spartenleiterin
Akkordeonorchester

Birgit Klimaschka

 

birgit.klimaschka@online.de

Kassier

Christian Berchtenbreiter

 

bertels@gmx.net

Kassier

Inge Aumiller

 

inge.aumiller@outlook.de

Jugendleiter

Kathrin Schweihofer

 

kathrin.schweihofer@gmx.de

stellv. Jugendleiter

Theresa Ackermann

 

thessi.ackermann@web.de

Schriftführerin

Bettina Schweihofer

 

bettina.schweihofer@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Franziska Hurle

 

 

Kapellenvertreter
Blasorchester

Johanna Römer

 

 

Kapellenvertreter
Blasorchester

Andrea Berchtenbreiter

 

 

Kapellenvertreter
Akkordeonorchester

Susanne Wittmair

 

 

Vorstandschaft

Wappen-1

Musikverein

Mertingen e. V.

© 2016 Musikverein Mertingen Alle Rechte vorbehalten